Comment Fixer Archive.pst Fichier?

MS Outlook est une application de messagerie de pointe qui vient avec des fonctionnalités supplémentaires et uniques à chaque nouvelle version publiée Outlook. Chaque version d'Outlook a son fichier de base de données distincte appelé PST (Personal Storage Table) fichier. Fichier PST utilisé pour contenir tous les attributs Perspectives y compris les courriels, contacts, éléments de calendrier, des revues, des dossiers, tâches, notes et plus encore. Mais si plus de données est ajouté dans le fichier PST, puis il ya des chances pour corruption de fichiers PST en tant que fichier PST a sa limite de taille maximale de 2 Go à-dire, 20 Go et 50 Go en fonction de sa version d'Outlook.

Download NowBuy Now

Donc, Outlook fournit une fonctionnalité d'archivage à l'aide qui, utilisateur d'Outlook permet de compresser ou de réduire la taille du fichier PST dans une grande mesure. Le fichier PST réduite sera enregistrée comme archive.pst. Cependant, il ya encore des chances que Archive.pst fichier peut se corrompre et conduit à différents types d'erreurs comme "Invalid XML, le fichier canons être chargé", "Cannon fenêtres Outlook ouverte", etc. Donc, dans de telles situations, vous pouvez obtenir inquiets et commencer à interroger "Est-il possible de fixer archive.pst? Si oui, alors comment puis-je corriger Perspectives archive.pst fichier? Qui est un meilleur outil pour la fixation fichier archive.pst? "Détendez-vous !! Maintenant, vous ne devez pas être inquiet parce que, archive.pst solution peut être facilement fait en utilisant un produit très avancé et savoir bien connu comme Fix PST Tool. Cette application de pointe a une capacité de corriger les erreurs PST pour retrouver l'accès à votre archive fichier PST d'Outlook.


Comment archive.pst fichier est corrompue?

  • surtension: Lors de l'accès ou de la manipulation archive.pst fichier, si votre système devient inappropriée arrêt en raison d'une surtension, puis il conduit à archive.pst fichier corrompu.
  • Infection par le virus: Virus est un programme efficace qui peuvent fichiers de données corrompus que les fichiers de base de données ainsi stockées sur votre périphérique de stockage. Une fois le fichier archive.pst obtient sévèrement infectés par le virus, alors il devient inaccessible qui conduit à la perte de données à partir de lui.
  • Storage Device Failure: If your storage device gets corrupted or damaged due to some reasons, then the files stored on it including archive.pst becomes unreadable. So, damaged storage device also leads to loss of your Outlook data.
  • Autres facteurs: Les autres facteurs qui conduisent à la corruption de fichiers sont Archive.pst arrêt brutal de l'application Outlook, le partage de fichiers .pst sur le réseau, des secteurs défectueux sur le disque dur, archive.pst corruption de fichier d'en-tête, des erreurs tout en améliorant version d'Outlook, un dysfonctionnement d'application, etc.

Ce sont les scénarios courants qui peuvent corrompre vos fichiers Outlook archive.pst. Cependant, vous ne devez pas être inquiet au sujet de ces scénarios PST de corruption parce que, en faisant usage de Fixer outil PST, vous pouvez facilement arriver à savoir comment résoudre archive.pst fichier en quelques étapes simples.


Fonctionnalités importantes de Fixer outil PST

Fix PST est une application puissante et apprécié qui a été examiné et recommandé par des experts de l'industrie et des professionnels du monde entier pour réparer le fichier archive.pst. Autre que la fixation fichier archive.pst, il récupérer également les e-mails perdus ou supprimés, éléments de calendrier, des contacts, des événements, des tâches, des flux RSS, des tâches, des revues, notes, etc. Il a la capacité de corrompu ou endommagé fichier PST créé sur Outlook 2000, 2003 , 2007 et 2010. Il dispose d'algorithmes de fixation forts que vous aide efficacement à corriger les fichiers PST rompu avec la plus grande facilité. Sans aucune orientation technique, même utilisateur novice peut venir à savoir comment résoudre archive.pst fichier tel qu'il fournit simple et facile à utiliser l'interface. Il vous permet de fixer le fichier PST corrompu sur différentes versions de Windows OS comme Windows Vista, XP, 7, 8, etc. Cet outil dispose également d'une capacité de fixer mot de passe protégé et hautement cryptés fichiers PST. Même gros fichier PST taille peut être fixé à l'aide de cette application effective. Il est beaucoup mieux que l'outil de scanpst.exe intégré. Il propose deux options pour réparer le fichier PST sur la base de la gravité de la corruption de fichiers. Autre que la TVP, il peut également être utilisé pour réparer le fichier corrompu ou endommagé d'Outlook OST. Il facilite de prévisualiser le fichier archive.pst réparé avant la restauration.

Download Now Buy Now

Des mesures pour réparer le fichier archive.pst:

Etape 1: Installez la version de Fix PST outil de démonstration gratuite et double-cliquez sur l'icône du bureau pour exécuter le logiciel.

Etape 2: L'écran principal affiche désormais trois options: “Open PST file”, “Find PST file” et “Select outlook profile”. Sélectionnez l'option de quelqu'un en fonction de votre exigence. Après avoir sélectionné le fichier PST qui doit être fixe clic “Next”.

Fix Archive.pst - Main Screen

Etape 3: Sélectionnez le “Normal Scan” option et sélectionnez l'emplacement de destination où vous souhaitez enregistrer le fichier fixe archive.pst. Cliquez ensuite sur le “Repair” bouton pour démarrer le processus de numérisation et de fixation.

Fix Archive.pst - Select scan type & destination

Etape 4: Une fois la numérisation et Archive.pst processus de fixation est terminée, vous pouvez voir le résumé du fichier archive.pst fixe. Si vous êtes satisfait de votre résultat, vous pouvez activer la version complète du logiciel.

Fix Archive.pst - Preview summary report

Download Now Buy Now

How to Fix Archive.pst file?

  • Enables to easily open corrupt archive PST files in MS Outlook

  • The strong repair algorithms scans and fixes the damaged archive PST file in no time

  • A reliable fix technique to repair PST files, recommended by the industry experts

  • Works smoothly on all version of MS Outlook on any Windows PC's

  • Also got the ability to retrieve any inaccessible or deleted emails, and other Outlook attributes

Download NowBuy Now


MS Outlook is an advanced email application that comes with additional and unique features with every new released Outlook version. Every Outlook version has its separate database file called the PST (Personal Storage Table) file. PST file used to hold all Outlook attributes including emails, contacts, calendar items, journals, folders, tasks, notes and more. But if more data gets added in PST file then there are chances for PST file corruption as PST file has its maximum size limit i.e. 2GB, 20GB and 50GB based on its Outlook version.

So, Outlook provides an Archive feature using which, Outlook user can compress or reduce the PST file size to a great extent. The reduced PST file will be saved as archive.pst. However, there are still chances that archive.pst file may get corrupt and leads to various types of errors like “Invalid xml, the file cannon be loaded”, “Cannot open Outlook” etc. So, in such situations, you may get worried and merely question that if it is possible to fix archive.pst? If yes, then how can I fix Outlook archive.pst file? Which is the best tool for fixing archive.pst file? Relax!! Now you don’t have to be panic because archive.pst fix can be easily done by using a highly-advanced and well-known tool called the Fix PST Tool. This advanced application has an ability to fix PST errors in order regain to access to your Outlook archive PST file.


How does archive.pst file get corrupt?

  • Power Surge: While accessing or handling the archive.pst file, if your system gets inappropriately shut down due to power surge, then it leads to corrupt archive.pst file.
  • Virus Infection: Virus is an effective program that can corrupt data files as well as database files stored on te storage device. Once archive.pst file gets severely infected by virus then it becomes inaccessible which leads to loss of data from it.
  • Storage Device Failure: If your storage device gets corrupted or damaged due to some reasons, then the files stored on it including the archive.pst becomes unreadable. So, damaged storage device also leads to loss of your Outlook data.
  • Other Factors: The other factors that lead to archive.pst file corruption are abrupt termination of Outlook application, sharing a .pst file over the network, bad sectors on hard disk, archive.pst header file corruption, errors while upgrading Outlook version, application malfunctions etc.

These are the common scenarios that can corrupt the Outlook archive.pst file. However, you don’t have to be worried about any of these PST corruption scenarios because by making use of Fix PST Tool, you can easily get to know how to fix archive.pst file within a few simple steps.

Sometimes, while opening a PST file on Outlook you may get an error message like this, “The file Outlook.pst is not a personal folders file”. If it happens, don’t worry since you can easily fix this issue using the Fix PST Tool and can recover all Outlook attributes from that PST file effectively. Visit the following page to clarify your doubts relating to this. http://www.howtofixpstfiles.com/outlook-pst-is-not-a-personal-folders-file.html

Highlighted features of Fix PST Tool

Fix PST is a powerful and highly-rated application which has been reviewed and suggested by the industry experts and professionals around the globe. Other than fixing archive.pst file, the software can also recover lost or deleted emails, calendar items, contacts, events, tasks, RSS feeds, tasks, journals, notes etc. It has ability to corrupted or damaged PST file created on Outlook 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010, 2013 and 2016. It has strong fixing algorithms that helps you effectively to fix broken PST files with utmost ease. Without any technical guidance, even novice user can come to know how to fix archive.pst file as it provides simple and easy to use interface. It allows you to fix corrupted PST file on various versions of Windows OS like Windows Vista, XP, 7, 8, 10 etc. This tool also has an ability to fix password protected and encrypted PST files. Even large sized PST file can be fixed using this effective application. It is far better than the inbuilt scanpst.exe tool. It provides two options to fix PST file based on the severity of file corruption. Other than PST, it can also be used to fix corrupted or damaged Outlook OST file. It facilitates you to preview the repaired archive.pst file before saving it.

Download Now Buy Now

How to fix archive .pst file:

Step 1: Install the free demo version of Fix PST tool and double-click the desktop icon to run the software.

Step 2: The main screen now displays three options: “Open PST file”, “Find PST file” and “Select Outlook Profile”. Select any one option based on your requirement. After selecting the PST file that is to be fixed click “Next”.

Fix Archive.pst - Main Screen

Step 3: Select the “Normal Scan” option and select the destination location where you want to save the fixed archive.pst file. Then Click on the “Repair” button to start the scanning and fixing process.

Fix Archive.pst - Select scan type & destination

Step 4: Once the scanning and archive.pst fixing process has completed, you can view the summary of fixed archive.pst file. If you are satisfied with your result, you can activate the full version of the software.

Fix Archive.pst - Preview summary report

Download Now Buy Now